Broker Check

Meet Our Team

Kris Tower, CFP®, CPFA, AIF®

Managing Director

(303) 850-4867

ktower@americanportfoliosdenver.com

With over twenty years in the financial services industry, Kris Tower is one of Colorado's leading experts in financial planning for individuals, families, and small business owners. Kris guides clients through investment strategy,...

Read more

Ron Taylor

Assistant Managing Director

(303) 850-4867

rtaylor@americanportfoliosdenver.com

Ron Taylor brings twenty years of financial services experience and a wealth of knowledge to American Portfolios Denver. His background in compliance, business development, growth management, and sales is a valuable contribution to our...

Read more

Loretta Chiofolo, CFP®

Certified Financial Planner

(303) 850-4867

lchiofolo@americanportfoliosdenver.com

With over 33 years in the financial services industry, Loretta Chiofolo focuses on helping individuals, families, and non-profits plan for financial success. Utilizing retirement and financial planning to help map a financial future as...

Read more

William Larkin

Financial Advisor

(303) 850-4867

wlarkin@americanportfoliosdenver.com.

William Larkin is a veteran Financial Services associate with for over fifteen years of experience. He's spent the past five years creating financial plans that incorporate college planning, retirement planning and wealth transfer....

Read more

Tom Nazzaro, AIF®

Financial Advisor

(303) 893-1260

tnazzaro@americanportfolios.com

With over 20 years in the financial services industry, Tom Nazzaro focuses on helping businesses and non-profits of all sizes create the best retirement plan for the employees. Working with owners, boards of directors, executives and...
Read more

Jennifer Robinson

Administrative Assistant

(303) 850-4867

jrobinson@americanportfoliosdenver.com

I’ve lived in CO most of my life. I’ve been married for 25 years have three children and one granddaughter. I worked in Office Management for the past 7 years before joining American Portfolios Denver. I enjoy spending time...

Read more

Marie McClellan

Executive Assistant

(303) 850-4867

mmcclellan@americanportfoliosdenver.com

Marie McClellan has over 25 years of experience as an Executive Assistant supporting CEO’s and Directors across multiple industries, including Entertainment, Premium Pet Food, Technology, Real Estate Development, and Retail. She...

Read more

Ray Parnell

Affliated Advisor - Colorado Springs, CO

(719) 465-2182

rparnell@americanportfolios.com

Blaine Stockert, CFTA

Affiliated Advisor - Dickinson, ND

(701) 483-7039